Friday, September 07, 2007

More live Beasties

Here is the Beastie Boys live in Ireland at Electric Picnic earlier this year. No annoying voice-over on the breakdown this time, I promise. It does fade out on "Off the Grid," which is upsetting, but what can you do?

Click play, get down.
  1. Shake Your Rump
  2. Heart Attack Man
  3. Gratitude
  4. B for My Name
  5. Sabrosa
  6. Super Disco Breakin'
  7. Pass the Mic
  8. Brass Monkey
  9. Electric Worm
  10. Shambala
  11. Off the Grid
  12. Body Movin'
  13. Ch-Check It Out
  14. No Sleep Til Brooklyn
  15. So What'cha Want
And if you still haven't given the new Beasties album a spin, then perhaps you should.