Monday, July 28, 2008

Black Moth Super Drippers

Black Moth Super Rainbow have some new sounds coming your way. The "Drippers" Limited Edition Scratch N Sniff EP is currently up for preorder, a pot luck collection featuring some of their "most colorful stuff from the past year that won't be on the next album." The 9-track release will be in stores in November but orders will start getting shipped in August.

In the meantime thay are giving away another batch of unreleased songs called "Bonus Drippers" and you can download it for free at their official site. Check out two of them below, along with the "Drippers" tracklist. I can't wait to smell/hear it.
Drippers Tracklisting:
  • Zodiac Girls (Pony Version of 7" Single)
  • I Saw Brown (Pre-BMSR from 1999)
  • Black Yogurt (with Mike Watt)
  • Milk Skates
  • Happy Melted City
  • One Day I Had An Extra Toe (Esopus Magazine Compilation)
  • We Are The Pagans (Dandelion Gum Outtake)
  • Changing You All
  • Just For The Night (by Laura Burhenn, BMSR Remix)