Thursday, August 09, 2012

Sleep Good - Monsanto 7"

Sleep Good is a band from Austin formed by Will Patterson. The other current band members are Willis McClung, John Kolar and Michael Bain. They released the Monsanto 7" earlier this Summer that was recorded live to tape at Corpus Christi Studios in Austin, TX. You can buy the home-made vinyl at Pau Wau Records.

As previously mentioned, Patterson has released a bunch of tunes on his own, was a member of Sound Team, and played/toured with Bill Baird’s Sunset project.